Football

Come down and watch the match!

Premier League

Saturday, 23 November 2019
12:30 West Ham v Spurs
17:30 Man City v Chelsea

 

Sunday, 24 November 2019
16:30 Sheffield United v Man Utd

 

Monday, 25 November 2019
20:00 Aston Villa v Newcastle United

 

Saturday, 30 November 2019
12:30 Newcastle United v Man City
17:30 Southampton v Watford

 

Sunday, 1 December 2019
14:00 Norwich v Arsenal
14:00 Wolves v Sheffield United
16:30 Leicester City v Everton
16:30 Man Utd v Aston Villa

 

Tuesday, 3 December 2019
19:45 Arsenal v Brighton
19:45 Burnley v Man City
19:45 Leicester City v Watford
19:45 Sheffield United v Newcastle United
19:45 Wolves v West Ham
20:00 Man Utd v Spurs

 

Wednesday, 4 December 2019
19:45 Chelsea v Aston Villa
19:45 Southampton v Norwich City
20:00 Crystal Palace v AFC Bournemouth
20:00 Liverpool v Everton

Champions League

Tuesday 26th November

Group A: Galatasaray v Club Brugge (5:55pm)

Group A: Real Madrid v PSG

Group B: Tottenham v Olympiakos

Group B: Red Star v Bayern Munich

Group C: Manchester City v Shakhtar

Group C: Atalanta v Dinamo Zagreb

Group D: Lokomotiv Moscow v Bayern Leverkusen (5:55pm)

Group D: Juventus v Atletico Madrid

 

Wednesday 27th November

Group E: Liverpool v Napoli

Group E: Genk v Salzburg

Group F: Barcelona v Dortmund

Group F: Slavia Prague v Inter

Group G: Zenit v Lyon (5:55pm)

Group G: RB Leipzig v Benfica

Group H: Valencia v Chelsea (5:55pm)

Group H: Lille v Ajax

Group Stage Game 6

 

Tuesday 10th December

Group E: Napoli v Genk (5:55pm)

Group E: Salzburg v Liverpool (5:55pm)

Group F: Dortmund v Slavia Prague

Group F: Inter v Barcelona

Group G: Benfica v Zenit

Group G: Lyon v RB Leipzig

Group H: Chelsea v Lille

Group H: Ajax v Valencia

 

Wednesday 11th December

Group A: Club Brugge v Real Madrid

Group B: Bayern Munich v Tottenham

Group B: Olympiakos v Red Star

Group C: Shakhtar v Atalanta (5:55pm)

Group C: Dinamo Zagreb v Manchester City (5:55pm)

Group D: Atletico Madrid v Lokomotiv Moscow

Group D: Bayer Leverkusen v Juventus

Scottish Premier League

Saturday 23rd November

Celtic 15:00 Livingston

 

Sunday 24th November

Ross County 12:00 Celtic

 

Wednesday 4th December

Aberdeen 19:45 Rangers
Celtic 19:45 Hamilton Academical

 

Sunday 8th DecemberSt Johnstone 12:15 Celtic

Celtic 15:00 Hibernian

 

Wednesday 18th December

Heart of Midlothian 19:45 Celtic

 

Friday 20th December

Hibernian 19:45 Rangers

 

Saturday 21st December

Celtic 15:00 Aberdeen

 

Thursday 26th December

Heart of Midlothian 12:30 Hibernia
St Mirren 15:00 Celtic

 

Sunday 29th December

Celtic 12:30 Rangers

EFL League